Accessible Services
Here You Are: home > Training Center
Face-to-face Training

Senior Service Talents of China Association of Social Welfare and Senior Service

Face-to-face Training Program

   

Since established in 2010, China Association of Social Welfare and Senior Service (the former China Association of Social Welfare) sticks to the tenet of "improving people's livelihood and boosting the development of social welfare service" and regards the training of senior service talents as the important work. On one hand, it develops the teaching materials in terms of career skill training of senior service and solves the demands of training materials for senior service talents, thus filling the blank; On the other hand, entrusted by the Ministry of Civil Affairs and supported by its public welfare fund of welfare lottery of the same level, it has invested in over RMB 35 million for five years and has held around one hundred issues of various training classes for senior service talents nationwide, which have trained over 17,000 people. It exerts the important role in boosting the construction of national senior service talent teams.

In this process, the China Association of Social Welfare and Senior Service has actively explored, innovated and kept summarizing and improving, thus forming an entire set of mature operation mode and experience in carrying out the training work of senior service talents. It has also set up an experienced teaching organization and management team; it has developed a series of teaching materials of proprietary intellectual property right; it has set up a full-time and part-time teaching team composed of members from famous universities and scientific research units. It has innovated the modern teaching methods; It owns training classrooms with complete equipment and training bases, which can provide series of training and professional skill evaluation services.

Through relentless efforts, the China Association of Social Welfare and Senior Service has set up a brand in the field, won the full approval of the Ministry of Civil Affairs, attained the praise of national senior service industry and also acquired a good reputation. In 2012 and 2014, it was rated as the "training base of special career skills (senior caregiver) of civil administration" and the "examination identification site of special career skills (senior caregiver) of civil administration" respectively by the Occupational Skill Testing Authority of Ministry of Civil Affairs. In 2012 and 2013, it was rated as the "excellent unit of training base" for two consecutive years.

The face-to-face training program of senior service talents conducted by the China Association of Social Welfare and Senior Service includes:

I. Training of Executives of Nursing Institutions for the Aged

    Provide training for presidents and executives of nursing institutions for the aged. Through training, it enables trainees to know the development tendency, related national policies and key requirements of laws and regulations of China's senior service industry, master the key points of standard construction, information construction, talent teams construction of senior service industry, understand and master the various professionalized service modes and the standard management methods in the service process and improve their macro thinking ability, strategic management ability, scientific management ability and risk prevention ability.

II. Practical Training for Senior Service Talents

(I) Training Objectives

    According to the post setup of nursing institutions for the aged, it provides practical training of gerontological nurse practitioners, geriatric rehabilitation trainers, geriatric nutritionists, old age wellness managers, geriatric rehabilitation assistive device personnel, senile dementia professional nursing trainers and elderly home care staff (professional nursing) and elderly home care staff (life nursing) for nursing institutions for the aged.

(II) Training object

Professional staffs of various nursing institutions for the aged

(III) Training content

1. Practical training for gerontological nurse practitioners (senior)

Main content includes: Professional orientation and quality requirements, related basic knowledge of gerontological nurse practitioners, elderly ability evaluation, organization and implementation of nursing service for the elderly, management practice of elderly nursing service, organization and implementation of health education for the elderly, training implementation and evaluation, and basic knowledge of scientific research of gerontological nurse practitioners.

        2. Practical training for geriatric rehabilitation trainers

Main content includes: Professional orientation, quality requirements and related basic knowledge of geriatric rehabilitation trainers; recovery trainings for elderly CNS disease, elderly bone and joint disease and elderly CVD; recoveries of elderly aspiratory disease, elderly urinary system and elderly endocrine system; and the management and guidance of elderly recovery service.

        3. Practical training of geriatric nutritionists

Main content includes: Professional orientation, quality requirements, and physiologic features and nutrition demands of the aged; elderly nutrition evaluation and sifting; nutritious guidance of common elderly CVD, endocrine system disease, senior nervous system disease, gastrointestinal tract disease, respiratory system disease, urinary system, anemia and tumor disease; interactive function of nutritious guidance and medicine treatment; intestinal and extra-intestinal nutritious guidance and support for the aged; multiple disease and nutrition; sport-nutrition guidance; cooking skills; nutritious education and related food therapy nutrition foundation of traditional Chinese medicine.

        4. Practical training for old age wellness managers

Main content includes: function location and quality requirement, overview to elderly health management, management of elderly body activities, nutritious dieting and management of the elderly, elderly psychological health management, basic medical knowledge of geriatric rehabilitation medicine, health information management, basic knowledge of health investigation and research, health insurance and elderly health management, related law and regulation knowledge of health management, health service management for the elderly, health supervision, health risk evaluation, health guidance, health risk interruption, health management of common elderly chronic disease.

5. Practical training for geriatric rehabilitation assistive device personnel

Main content includes: function location and quality requirements of geriatric rehabilitation assistive device personnel, basic knowledge of geriatric rehabilitation assistive device, adaptive evaluation of geriatric rehabilitation assistive device, practical catalog of geriatric rehabilitation assistive device, application of geriatric rehabilitation assistive device, obstacle-free environment and geriatric rehabilitation assistive device and service organization of geriatric rehabilitation assistive device.

6. Practical training for elderly home care staff (professional nursing)

      Main content includes: professional orientation and quality requirements, related basic knowledge of home-based care for the aged, basic skills of home-based care, elderly disease nursing, elderly recovery caring, treatment support for the elderly and prevention and emergency handling of elderly accidents.

7. Practical training for elderly home care personnel (life nursing)

Main content includes: professional orientation and quality requirements, basic knowledge related to elderly home care personnel, life caring and service, right guarantee of elderly home care personnel.

8. Practical training for senile dementia professional nursing trainers

Main content includes: job functions and qualification requirements, basic knowledge related to dementia, recognition, evaluation and treatment of early symptoms of dementia, people-oriented professional caring, effective communications with old people with dementia, principles and methods of daily life caring, common life obstacles caring, activities designed and arranged for old people with dementia, handling of behavioral and spiritual symptoms, caring of common behavioral and spiritual symptoms, later-period caring, hospice care, special subject of professional home caring and self-caring and right protection of nursing staffs.

(IV) Training examination

       Trainees who finish the stipulated learning through review can attend the graduation test. Those who pass the exam can get the Training Certificate issued by China Association of Social Welfare and Senior Service.

III. Professional Skill Training for Junior, Intermediate, Higher Senior Caregiver and Technicians

According to the features of the professional skill identification exam of national senior caregiver, it provides professional skill training for junior, intermediate and higher senior caregivers and technicians in senior service organizations. Trainees can acquire the national professional qualification certificates of according grades after passing the identification exam of national professional skills. Main content of the training includes:

Life nursing: diet nursing, excretion nursing, sleep nursing and hygiene nursing;

Basic nursing: medicine caring, disinfection nursing, emergency rescue, cold and hot application nursing, hospice care and body care;

Recovery nursing: activity care, activity protection and functional training;

Psychological nursing: psychological persuasion and psychological care;

Basic knowledge: professional ethics, professional guidelines of senior caregiver, basic knowledge of elderly nursing, elderly nursing method, safety, hygiene and environment protection knowledge and knowledge related to laws and regulations, etc.

IV. Advanced Training Cooperation of Senior Service

In order to cultivate the decision-makers, managers and senior talents of scientific research that serve the aging development, it cooperates with related units for advanced training curriculum. Curriculum contents are related to marketing strategy of senior service enterprises, operation and management of nursing institutions for the aged, basic overview of real estate information of nursing institutions for the aged and client demand of the elderly market. The professors are all senior staffs from domestic and foreign pension industry.

登录|申请入会
线上申请 线下申请
当前位置: 首页 > 培训中心
面授培训

中国社会福利与养老服务协会养老服务人才

面授培训项目

中国社会福利与养老服务协会(原中国社会福利协会)自2010年成立以来,秉承“改善民生、推进社会福利事业发展”的宗旨,把养老服务人才培训作为重要工作来抓。一方面,研发了一批养老服务职业技能培训方面的教材,解决了养老服务人才培训教材的急需,填补了空白;另一方面,受民政部的委托,通过民政部本级福利彩票公益金的支持,五年来共投入资金3500多万元,面向全国先后举办养老服务人才各级各类培训班近百期,培训17000余人。对促进全国养老服务人才队伍建设发挥了重要作用。

在这一过程中,中国社会福利与养老服务协会积极探索,开拓创新,不断总结提高,在开展养老服务人才培训工作上形成了一整套成熟的运作模式和经验。建立了一支有经验的教学组织管理团队;研发了一批拥有自主知识产权的系列教材;组建了一支由知名院校、科研单位组成的专兼结合的师资队伍;创新了现代化的教学手段;拥有设备齐全的实训教室和一批实训基地,能够提供培训、职业技能鉴定的系列服务。

通过不懈努力,中国社会福利与养老服务协会在业界树立了培训品牌,受到民政部的充分肯定,得到全国养老服务行业的好评,赢得良好口碑。2012年和2014年,分别被民政部职业技能鉴定指导中心确定为“民政特有行业职业技能(养老护理员)培训基地”和“民政特有行业职业技能(养老护理员)考试鉴定点”。2012年至2013年,连续两年被评为“培训基地优秀单位”。

中国社会福利与养老服务协会开展的养老服务人才面授培训项目包括:

一、养老机构高管人员培训

为养老服务机构提供院长、高层管理人员培训。通过培训使学员了解中国养老服务业发展趋势及国家相关政策、法律法规的重点要求,掌握养老服务业标准化建设、信息化建设、人才队伍建设的工作重点,了解和掌握养老服务机构各项专业化服务模式及实施服务过程标准化管理的方法,提高宏观思维能力、战略管理能力、科学管理能力、风险防范能力。

二、养老服务专业人才实务培训

(一)培训目标    

根据养老机构的岗位设置,为养老机构提供老年护理师、老年康复训练师、老年营养师、老年健康管理师、老年康复辅助器具师、老年痴呆专业照护实务培训、老年居家照护员(专业护理)、老年居家照护员(生活照料)等专业人才培训。

(二)培训对象

各养老机构专业人员

(三)培训内容

 1.老年护理师(高级)实务培训

主要内容包括:职业定位及素质要求,老年护理师相关基础知识,老年人能力评估,老年人护理服务的组织与实施,老年人护理服务管理实务,老年人健康教育的组织与实施,培训的实施与评估,老年人护理师科学研究基础知识。

2.老年康复训练师实务培训

主要内容包括:老年康复训练师岗位的职业定位和素质要求,老年康复训练师岗位相关基础知识,老年中枢神经系统疾病的康复训练,老年骨关节疾病的康复训练,老年心血管疾病的康复训练,老年呼吸系统疾病康复,老年泌尿系统疾病康复,老年内分泌系统疾病康复,老年康复服务的管理与指导。

3.老年营养师实务培训

主要内容包括:职业定位及素质要求,老年人的生理特点与营养需要,老年人营养评定与筛选,老年常见心血管疾病的营养指导,老年常见内分泌疾病的营养指导,老年常见神经系统疾病的营养指导,老年常见胃肠道疾病的营养指导,老年常见呼吸系统疾病的营养指导,老年常见泌尿系统疾病的营养指导,老年贫血的营养指导,老年肿瘤疾病的营养指导,营养指导与药物治疗的相互作用,老年人的肠内肠外营养指导支持,多重共病与营养,运动——营养指导,烹调技能,营养教育,中医药相关食疗营养基础。

4.老年健康管理师实务培训

主要内容包括:岗位的职能定位及素质要求,老年健康管理概论,老年人身体活动管理,老年人的营养膳食与管理,老年人心理健康管理,老年康复医学基础知识,健康信息管理,健康调查及研究基础知识,健康保险与老年健康管理,健康管理相关法律、法规知识,老年人健康服务管理,健康监测,健康风险评估,健康指导,健康危险干预,老年常见慢性病健康管理。

5.老年康复辅助器具师实务培训

主要内容包括:老年康复辅助器具师职能定位及素质要求,老年康复辅助器具基础知识,老年康复辅助器具适配评估,老年康复辅助器具实用目录,老年康复辅助器具应用,无障碍环境与老年康复辅助器具,老年康复辅助器具服务机构。

6.老年居家照护员(专业护理)实务培训

主要内容包括:职业定位及素质要求,居家养老相关基础知识,居家护理的基础技能,老年人疾病护理,老年人康复护理,协助老年人就医,老年人意外意外事件的预防及应急处理。

7.老年居家照护员(生活照料)实务培训

主要内容包括:职业定位及素质要求,老年居家照护员相关基础知识,生活照料服务,老年居家照护员权益保障。

8.老年期痴呆专业照护实务培训

主要内容包括:岗位职能和素质要求,痴呆相关基础知识,痴呆早期迹象的识别、评估与就医,以人为本的专业照护,与痴呆老人建立有效沟通,日常生活照护的原则和方法,常见生活障碍的照护,为痴呆老人设计和安排活动,行为和精神症状的应对,常见行为和精神症状的照护,晚期照护,临终关怀,居家专业照护专题,护理人员的自我照护与权益保护。

(四)培训考核

经审核完成规定学时学习的学员,可以参加结业了考试,成绩合格者由中国社会福利与养老服务协会统一颁发《培训证书》。

三、养老护理员初级、中级、高级、技师职业技能培训

依据国家养老护理员职业技能鉴定考试的特点,为养老服务机构提供养老护理员初级、中级、高级、技师职业技能培训,学员通过国家职业技能鉴定考试后,可以获取相应等级的国家职业资格证书。培训主要内容包括:

生活照料:饮食照料、排泄照料、睡眠照料、清洁照料;

基础护理:用药照料、消毒护理、应急救护、冷热应用护理、临终关怀、遗体照料;

康复护理:康乐活动照料、活动保护、功能锻炼;

心理护理:心理疏导、心理保健;

基础知识:职业道德、养老护理员职业须知、老年人护理基础知识、老年人护理方法、安全卫生环境保护知识、相关法律法规知识等。

四、养老服务高级培训合作

为了培养服务老龄化发展的决策者、管理者及科学研究高级人才,与相关单位合作高级培训课程。课程内容会涉及养老服务企业市场营销策略、养老机构运营管理、养老机构房地产信息基础概论、养老市场的客户需求等,教授均来自国内外养老行业的资深人士。